skip to Main Content
TICKETS: (260) 422-4226 or Artstix
Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Shows

Events Search and Views Navigation

May 2021

2021-2022 Season Passes

May 21, 2021 - May 2, 2022
PPG ArtsLab, 300 E. Main Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 United States
+ Google Map
$44 – $68

Each pass has four (4) tickets that can be used for any show, in any combination to give you the greatest flexibility in using your tickets. Adult Subscription: $68.00 Senior Subscription: $56.00 Student Subscription: $44.00 Buy season passes online  …

Find out more »

September 2021

The Charitable Sisterhood of the Second Trinity Victory Church

September 17 - September 26
PPG ArtsLab, 300 E. Main Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 United States
+ Google Map
$11 – $20

Friday, Sept. 17, 7:30 PM Saturday, Sept. 18, 7:30 PM Sunday, Sept. 19, 2:30 PM Friday, Sept. 24, 7:30 PM Saturday, Sept. 25, 7:30 PM Sunday, Sept. 26, 2:30 PM Buy tickets online   Or call the box office at…

Find out more »

November 2021

Great Expectations

November 12 - November 21
PPG ArtsLab, 300 E. Main Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 United States
+ Google Map
$11 – $20

Friday, Nov 12, 7:30 PM Saturday, Nov 13, 7:30 PM Sunday, Nov 14, 2:30 PM Friday, Nov 19, 7:30 PM Saturday, Nov 20, 7:30 PM Sunday, Nov 21, 2:30 PM Buy tickets online   Or call the box office at…

Find out more »

February 2022

Mary’s Wedding

February 18, 2022 - February 27, 2022
PPG ArtsLab, 300 E. Main Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 United States
+ Google Map
$11 – $20

Friday, Feb 18, 7:30 PM Saturday, Feb 19, 7:30 PM Sunday, Feb 20, 2:30 PM Friday, Feb 25, 7:30 PM Saturday, Feb 26, 7:30 PM Sunday, Feb 27, 2:30 PM Buy tickets online   Or call the box office at…

Find out more »

April 2022

The Princess and the Goblin

April 22, 2022 - May 1, 2022
PPG ArtsLab, 300 E. Main Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 United States
+ Google Map
$11 – $20

Friday, April 22, 7:30 PM Saturday, April 23, 7:30 PM Sunday, April 24, 2:30 PM Friday, April 29, 7:30 PM Saturday, April 30, 7:30 PM Sunday, May 1, 2:30 PM Buy tickets online   Or call the box office at…

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Back To Top