skip to Main Content
TICKETS: (260) 422-4226 or Artstix
Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

September 2019

Sherlock Holmes and the 1st Baker Street Irregular

September 20, 2019 - September 29, 2019
PPG ArtsLab, 300 E. Main Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 United States
+ Google Map
$12 – $17

Brian Guehring’s award-winning new play weaves together several of Arthur Conan Doyle’s best Holmes cases, including “The Red-Headed League” and “The Blue Carbuncle,” with an imaginative new account of how the Baker Street Irregulars came to be.

Find out more »

November 2019

Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley

November 15, 2019 - November 24, 2019
PPG ArtsLab, 300 E. Main Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 United States
+ Google Map
$12 – $17

Friday, Nov. 15, 7:30 p.m. curtain Saturday, Nov. 16, 7:30 p.m. curtain Sunday, Nov. 17, 2:30 p.m. curtain Friday, Nov. 22, 7:30 p.m. curtain Saturday, Nov. 23, 7:30 p.m. curtain Sunday, Nov. 24, 2:30 p.m. curtain Buy tickets online  …

Find out more »

February 2020

Ruth2

February 21, 2020 - March 1, 2020
PPG ArtsLab, 300 E. Main Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 United States
+ Google Map
$11 – $20

Friday, Feb. 21, 7:30 p.m. curtain Saturday, Feb. 22, 7:30 p.m. curtain Sunday, Feb. 23, 2:30 p.m. curtain Friday, Feb. 28, 7:30 p.m. curtain Saturday, Feb. 29, 7:30 p.m. curtain Sunday, March 1, 2:30 p.m. curtain Buy tickets online  …

Find out more »

April 2020

Texas in Paris

April 17, 2020 - April 26, 2020
PPG ArtsLab, 300 E. Main Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 United States
+ Google Map
$11 – $20

Friday, April 17, 7:30 p.m. curtain Saturday, April 18, 7:30 p.m. curtain Sunday, April 19, 2:30 p.m. curtain Friday, April 24, 7:30 p.m. curtain Saturday, April 25, 7:30 p.m. curtain Sunday, April 26, 2:30 p.m. curtain Buy tickets online  …

Find out more »

September 2020

The Dreadful Journal of Phoebe Weems

September 25, 2020 - October 4, 2020
Online Only
$15

Friday, Sept. 25 - Sunday, October 4 Online viewing only Buy tickets online   Or call the box office at (260) 422-4226 from noon-6 p.m. Monday-Friday Phoebe, age 12, has a problem. She’s afraid of … well, basically everything. Will…

Find out more »

December 2020

A Laura Ingalls Wilder Christmas

December 11, 2020 - December 13, 2020
Online Only
$15 – $40

ONLINE STREAMING --Friday, Dec. 11, 7:30 p.m. --Saturday, Dec. 12, 7:30 p.m. --Sunday, Dec. 13, 2:30 p.m.  Purchase Tickets Here! Download Playbill Questions? Call the afO office at (260)  745-4364 from 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM, Monday-Thursday Wilder’s series of award-winning children’s…

Find out more »

February 2021

Romeo & Juliet – Streaming On Demand

February 12 - February 21
Online Only
$15

Video available to stream on demand Friday, Feb. 12 - Sunday, February 21 Once you rent the video, you will have 48 hours to watch it   View the Playbill here   Sword fights! Masked balls! Star-crossed love! This is…

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Back To Top