skip to Main Content
TICKETS: (260) 422-4226 or Artstix
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

February 2020

Ruth2

February 21 - March 1
PPG ArtsLab Black Box Theater, 300 E. Main Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 United States
+ Google Map
$12 – $17

Friday, Feb. 21, 7:30 p.m. curtain Saturday, Feb. 22, 7:30 p.m. curtain Sunday, Feb. 23, 2:30 p.m. curtain Friday, Feb. 28, 7:30 p.m. curtain Saturday, Feb. 29, 7:30 p.m. curtain Sunday, March 1, 2:30 p.m. curtain Buy tickets online  …

Find out more »

April 2020

Texas in Paris

April 17 - April 26
PPG ArtsLab Black Box Theater, 300 E. Main Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 United States
+ Google Map
$12 – $17

Friday, April 17, 7:30 p.m. curtain Saturday, April 18, 7:30 p.m. curtain Sunday, April 19, 2:30 p.m. curtain Friday, April 24, 7:30 p.m. curtain Saturday, April 25, 7:30 p.m. curtain Sunday, April 26, 2:30 p.m. curtain Buy tickets online  …

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Back To Top