skip to Main Content
TICKETS: (260) 422-4226 or Artstix
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

May 2020

2020-21 Season Passes

May 21, 2020 - May 2, 2021
PPG ArtsLab Black Box Theater, 300 E. Main Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 United States
+ Google Map
$44 – $68

Each pass has four (4) tickets that can be used for any show, in any combination to give you the greatest flexibility in using your tickets. Adult Subscription: $68.00 Senior Subscription: $56.00 Student Subscription: $44.00 Buy season passes online  …

Find out more »

September 2020

The Dreadful Journal of Phoebe Weems

September 18 - September 27
PPG ArtsLab Black Box Theater, 300 E. Main Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 United States
+ Google Map
$11 – $20

Friday, Sept. 18, 7:30 p.m. curtain Saturday, Sept. 19, 7:30 p.m. curtain Sunday, Sept. 20, 2:30 p.m. curtain Friday, Sept. 25, 7:30 p.m. curtain Saturday, Sept. 26, 7:30 p.m. curtain Sunday, Sept. 27, 2:30 p.m. curtain Buy tickets online  …

Find out more »

November 2020

A Laura Ingalls Wilder Christmas

November 13 - November 22
PPG ArtsLab Black Box Theater, 300 E. Main Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 United States
+ Google Map
$11 – $20

Friday, Nov. 13, 7:30 p.m. curtain Saturday, Nov. 14, 7:30 p.m. curtain Sunday, Nov. 15, 2:30 p.m. curtain Friday, Nov. 20, 7:30 p.m. curtain Saturday, Nov. 21, 7:30 p.m. curtain Sunday, Nov. 22, 2:30 p.m. curtain Buy tickets online  …

Find out more »

February 2021

Mary’s Wedding

February 19, 2021 - February 28, 2021
PPG ArtsLab Black Box Theater, 300 E. Main Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 United States
+ Google Map
$11 – $20

Friday, Feb. 19, 7:30 p.m. curtain Saturday, Feb. 20, 7:30 p.m. curtain Sunday, Feb. 21, 2:30 p.m. curtain Friday, Feb. 26, 7:30 p.m. curtain Saturday, Feb. 27, 7:30 p.m. curtain Sunday, Feb. 28, 2:30 p.m. curtain Buy tickets online  …

Find out more »

April 2021

The Charitable Sisterhood of the Second Trinity Victory Church

April 23, 2021 - May 2, 2021
PPG ArtsLab Black Box Theater, 300 E. Main Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 United States
+ Google Map
$11 – $20

Friday, Apr. 23, 7:30 p.m. curtain Saturday, Apr. 24, 7:30 p.m. curtain Sunday, Apr. 25, 2:30 p.m. curtain Friday, Apr. 30, 7:30 p.m. curtain Saturday, May 1, 7:30 p.m. curtain Sunday, May 2, 2:30 p.m. curtain Buy tickets online  …

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Back To Top