skip to Main Content
TICKETS: (260) 422-4226 or Artstix
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

May 2022

2022-2023 Season Passes

May 30, 2022 - May 11, 2023
PPG ArtsLab, 300 E. Main Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 United States
+ Google Map
$55 – $75

Each pass has four (4) tickets that can be used for any show, in any combination to give you the greatest flexibility in using your tickets. Adult Subscription: $75.00 Senior Subscription: $65.00 Student Subscription: $55.00 Buy season passes online  …

Find out more »

September 2022

The Little Prince

September 9 - September 18
PPG ArtsLab, 300 E. Main Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 United States
+ Google Map
$15 – $22

Friday, Sept. 9, 7:30 PM Saturday, Sept. 10, 7:30 PM Sunday, Sept. 11, 2:30 PM Friday, Sept. 16, 7:30 PM *Saturday, Sept 17, 2:30 PM *SENSORY FRIENDLY PERFORMANCE Saturday, Sept. 17, 7:30 PM Sunday, Sept. 18, 2:30 PM Buy tickets…

Find out more »

November 2022

The Christmas Express

November 11 - November 20
PPG ArtsLab, 300 E. Main Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 United States
+ Google Map
$15 – $22

Friday, Nov 11, 7:30 PM Saturday, Nov 12, 7:30 PM Sunday, Nov 13, 2:30 PM Friday, Nov 18, 7:30 PM Saturday, Nov 19, 7:30 PM Sunday, Nov 20, 2:30 PM Buy tickets online   Or call the box office at…

Find out more »

February 2023

Daddy Long Legs

February 17, 2023 - February 26, 2023
PPG ArtsLab, 300 E. Main Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 United States
+ Google Map
$15 – $22

Friday, Feb 17, 7:30 PM Saturday, Feb 18, 7:30 PM Sunday, Feb 19, 2:30 PM Friday, Feb 24, 7:30 PM Saturday, Feb 25, 7:30 PM Sunday, Feb 26, 2:30 PM Buy tickets online   Or call the box office at…

Find out more »

April 2023

A Peculiar People

April 21, 2023 - April 30, 2023
PPG ArtsLab, 300 E. Main Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 United States
+ Google Map
$15 – $22

Friday, April 21, 7:30 PM Saturday, April 22, 7:30 PM Sunday, April 23, 2:30 PM Friday, April 28, 7:30 PM Saturday, April 29, 7:30 PM Sunday, April 30, 2:30 PM Buy tickets online   Or call the box office at…

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Back To Top