skip to Main Content
TICKETS: (260) 422-4226 or Artstix

13th Annual YPF Winners

Congratulations to

Audra Estabrook, The Robbers, Division 2 Winner
Owen Macke, Tubby & Ritzy, Division 2 Runner Up

Elise Estabrook, Complicated Friendships, Division 3 Winner (tie)
Eliana Ward, A Story About Boys and Their Imaginations, Division 3 Winner (tie)
Melanie Klaus, Pins and Princesses, Division 3 Runner Up

Watch video interviews and the winning plays and check out the cast lists and bios of our volunteers who made the production of these scripts possible!

Back To Top